Administration & Office Personnel

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

KimMrs. Kim Beard

Daleville Elementary School Principal

kbeard@daleville.k12.in.us



Mr. Kevin Joseph
Daleville Elementary Assistant Principal
kjoseph@daleville.k12.in.us

             FRONT OFFICE STAFF

AndreaMrs. Andrea Earlywine, RN

School Nurse-Elementary and High School

aearlywine@daleville.k12.in.us

 
Mrs. Karen Finley

School Nurse - Elementary

kfinley@daleville.k12.in.us

BrandiMrs. Brandi Hankins

Secretary, PowerSchool Specialist

bhankins@daleville.k12.in.us


AnneMrs. Anne Sullivan

Treasurer

asullivan@daleville.k12.in.us


Tracie     Mrs. Tracie Thornburgh

Secretary

tthornburgh@daleville.k12.in.us